RAWFMT: Raffle

raffle

 

As it’s been a bit of a struggle to get people to agree to any of my ideas for fund raising,, I’ve decided I need to just crack on with things I can do on my own. So, a raffle. A raffle is pretty simple. I’ve got quite a bit of money already from selling tickets, now I’ve got to force everyone else in the class to try and sell some tickets themselves. Daisy has done well and made £15 through her family, now I need to go back to class and have another little rant about how ‘every little helps’, because if everyone can sell even one ticket that’s another £34. This is something that’s got to build over time, if there’s a way of making £2000 in one day, I don’t know it.

Leave a Reply

