PHONAR: Journey to School

I recorded my thoughts every five minutes on the way to University on the first day.

I don’t want to get up.
Fuck.
Snooze.
Snooze.
I don’t want to get up.
Fuck I’m tired .
Why is everything so early?
Snooze.
How long am I in today?
Im hungry.
What’s for breakfast.
I’m going to be late.
I’m tired.
I’m tired.
Where are my shoes.
Where’s my phone.
Urgh I need to brush my hair.
I’m tired.
I’m tired.
I’m going to be late.
What time is the sofa coming?.
I hope I’ve got time for coffee.
Traffic.
God I’m tired.
Crap is it going to be cold today.
This is a terrible song.
I wonder how terrible this really is.
Your voice annoys me.
I’m hungry.
Bollocks look at the traffic.
I’m going to be late.
That man looks sad.
Why is it sunny and cold at he same time.
Are you kidding me?
I’m hungry.
I wonder whats happening tonight.
Fuck I’m tired.
Is it hard to drive a van?
Nec you are the bane of my life.
I’m so tired.
I should have bought a coat.
I’m going to be late.
Where can everyone possibly be going?
This is a tune.
Horse of the year show? Gay.
I’m tired.
Urgh what’s that smell?
I should bring coffee with me.
Make up is effort.
Sunglasses instead of wooly hats.
Dirty deeds done with sheep?
I don’t want to be late.
I’m tired.
I should bring coffee with me.
My tummy hurts.
Third year is scary.
Why is it so bright?
Doggy!
I need to find anther job.
I hate being poor.
I’m hungry.
Ducking traffic!
I love frank turner.
I wish I could play guitar.
I’m going to be late.
Fuck you traffic.
Why is everywhere so busy?
No time for coffee.
That car’s ugly.
It’s hot.
Too hot for jumpers.
I don’t want to be late.
I like swimming.
The sun i making me angry.
I hate the talking before a song.
I’m not going to be that late.

Leave a Reply

