improved cv

After gaining the feedback from my first coursework submission, I was surprised to learn my cv was not up to standard. After reviewing it now however, I completely understand why. I was very concerned with the layout and presentation when I first created it, which distracts from it’s purpose. A plain and simple cv is all that is nessesary as it is simply a tool to present your working history. In comparison to the CV’s I have viewed for guidance, mine feels very short and empty, however I simply need to continue working and adding to my experience; by the time I finish University I am to have a much more substantial amount of work in my cv which covers a wide range of photographic practices. Ultimately, it is a strong improvement on the one I submitted at the beginning of the year as it focuses completely on my information and the image it portrays of my abilities.

Curriculum Vitae

Leave a Reply

