Hobbycraft, I hate you.

Hobbycraft is out of mod podge. Something they didn’t know what it was when I initially asked last time. If that stupid website hadn’t sent me the wrong stuff, I would be laughing. As it is, I’m screwed. So sitting on the floor in hobbycraft googling alternatives led me to gel medium, they didn’t have that. So I’ve gone for something called matte medium, which surely is similar? IF NOT, I have a plan b. Safmat. Print straight onto it, peel off the backing and you have a huge sticker. If all else fails, this will be my solution. On a plus note, I got the mirror and the glass without a hitch. 

Leave a Reply

