The Secret.

I have discovered to secret to printing on glass.

But before I upload the best one, I am going to show all of my test runs. I have found that:

  • transferring straight onto glass doesn’t work, at all
  • transferring onto tile primer is useless because it may as well not be glass.
  • transferring onto mirror is easier than glass, I don’t know why that is.
  • it takes a long time for it to stick. Pain.

So here are the images, I will write in the description which is which.

Leave a Reply

