Fail.

The mod podge I was using for these tansfers was something I had ordered online. It is called paper mod podge. I have since realized this is completely different to the normal mod podge I was using before, so now I have to redo all the tests with the normal stuff. Reading the bottle (which is something I should have probably done first) is for paper to paper transfer. But why would I want to transfer something from one piece of paper to another? That seems completely ridiculous. Checked my order, I definitely ordered to right thing. Bad review heading their way, and it’s off to hobycraft for me. Time to repeat everything. Yay.

Leave a Reply

