Compton Verney

I just started looking at the preporatory reading I need to do for the next session, and Gary Schneider’s work caught me. I am about 90% sure I saw this work at an exhibiton at Compton Verney a few years ago. It was here I first saw Jo Spence’s work, so it seems likely that I am right about seeing his. I am determined to track down the program, as I never through anything away. I also know I did some sketches during the visit of work so I hope to find them also. Watch this space.

Leave a Reply

