Marta Kochanek

I have been given the opportunity to assist an artist as she curates an exhibit as part of LGBT History Month. I am unsure of the work I will be required to do at this point in time and am waiting on the dates for a meeting, heoever in the mean time I thought it would be best to explore the work that will be on display and the concepts behind the exhibition. I have attached a copy of the flier for the exhibition. The time I will be volunteering is through the second exhibition at The Glass Box.

Leave a Reply

