Understanding the Title.

Digital Work: When I think of digital work I think of digitally manipulated images created for advertising purposes or as surplus work for a photographer.

 

Digital Play: A digital gamer; games consoles, online gaming.

 

Digital Rest: This is the one that leaves me a bit more confused. When I think of rest I think of relaxing, so with regards to this title I think of digital media that enhances this. Television, watching movies, music. Anything that helps to relax the user.

 

I order to help me explore the general understanding of these terms, I am going to pose the question on my social media sites and see what kind of responses I get and whether or not my idea of digital rest, play and work is similar to others.

Leave a Reply

