FashionShoot#2 further.

I was looking through old 1950’s advertisements for further inspiration.


Sad to say, we are in the process of moving all our old toys out of the house. I was thinking about the style of a large item in the adverts against a smaller drawn model. I thought of using Barbie dolls as props, as to try and mimic the style of such advertisements. I know we are not allowed the use of a model, and that these will probably count as such so I have created a small series with these and then a final image separately.

Leave a Reply

