SWOT Analysis.

In order to fully understand my strengths and weaknesses through employability, I have completed a SWOT analysis. By completing this now, I can then give myself time to apply conversion strategies to the weaknesses. However, if one of my shown weaknesses cannot be converted into a strength, I must decide how best to either minimise the weakness or avoid it arising altogether. Once I have decided on a set course of conversion and feel it has been completed successfully, I can then begin to create a second SWOT analysis, by personal assessment and by also gaining feedback from others. Through the comparison of the first and second analysis I can compare the changes and the positive outcomes these conversions will ultimately have on my chances of employability.

Leave a Reply

