Discuss#6

New brief. We have been told now to revert to the original plan.

Jess Hearnden
Might be able to do our photography individual I might do mine Tuesday afternoon won’t need lights just work with what ive got I’ll let you know later when I’ve spoken to my clate Such a piss take ive not been in jut bin told different I’ll let you know what’s going on with plans today probs stay same with time we’ve got as I like my location sorry guys I’m gonna speak to clare today.

I have been discussing with Jess the different plans for props and poses. While doing so, I came across a very useful website, vi.sualise.us

from this website I have been able to explore many different types and styles in which the fashionshoot has been taken. Here is a direct link to the website.

Leave a Reply

