Discuss#2

Jess Hearnden: Josie I have an idea for my shoot, My aunties garden is like an upside down V shape and goes steeper at the top. in the corner is a Large hand built ‘Wendy house’ I have been looking at Tim walker and it would look good in his style .. let me know what you think ill speak to my auntie and try get a picture of the garden.

Toya Brown: Aww that’s good I want a outside kinda thing for mine that’s the only thing I can think of but I duno wer :/

Jess has decided on a location for her shoot. She told me she wanted to draw inspiration from Tim Walker for the photoshoot, so I intend to begin researching into his unique style.

Toya has decided on a particular kind of location, but is struggling to find somewhere around Coventry that suits her description. I have offered to look for her location and line up some possible models.

Leave a Reply

