Connect.

I have a plan. I have an idea. I am going to write letters. I am going to write letters to someone, or anyone, or no one. Just write a letter and send it out there. I am going to write to someone, someone that I could love or someone that I could hate. I’m going to tell them everything about myself. I’m going to tell them things my closest bodies don’t even know yet and I’m going to tell them the things I don’t even know yet. I am going to give them a camera, and ask them to tell me who they are. I am going to give them my work address and a prepaid envelope. I am going to open myself up to complete strangers and expect them to do the same. Then I’m going to wait to see if there is someone that has things they need to let go of too.

Leave a Reply

