152mc References

How Stuff Works, 2011. How High-Speed Photography Works [online] Available at: http://electronics.howstuffworks.com/high-speed-photography2.htm [last Accessed: May 20 2011]

Ray Edgar, 2011. IMPACT [online] Available at: http://www.rayedgar.com/impact.php [last accessed: May 20 2011]

Linden.G, 2011. Linden.g photostream [online] Available at: http://www.flickr.com/photos/13084997@N03/sets/ [last Accessed: 20 May 2011]

designflavr, 2011. Beautiful high-speed photography [online] Available at: http://www.designflavr.com/resources/Beautiful-High-Speed-Water-Photography-i119/ [Last Accessed: May 20 2011]

Karen Stuke, 2011. Sleeping Sister [online] Available at: http://www.karenstuke.de/?page_id=277 [Last Accessed: May 20 2011]

Cognisys inc, 2011. High speed photography-stop shot [online] Available at: http://www.cognisys-inc.com/stopshot/stopshot.php [Last Accessed: May 20 2011]

Howard Schatz, 2011. ABOUT [online] Available at: http://www.howardschatz.com/about.php [last accessed: May 20 2011]

Guess the Lighting, 2011. A photography blog [online] Available at: http://guessthelighting.com/ [last accessed: May 20 2011]

The coolist*, 2011. Ruud Baan Water Photography [online] Available at: http://www.thecoolist.com/ruud-baan-water-photography/ [Last accessed: may 20 2011]

Ruud Baan, 2011. Underwater [online] Available at: http://www.ruudbaan.com/ [last accessed: May 20 2011]

Bernstein Andriulli, 2011. Ruud Baan [online] Available at: http://www.ba-reps.com/artists/ruud-baan/3590#image_133549 [last accessed: May 20 2011]

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s