Accidental

I went on a short trip to Scottland recently, and in the car I was just sitting in the back fiddling with my camera. I began just taking quick snaps out of the window, experimenting with different shutter speeds and light balances. It absolutely amazed me how such perfect pieces can be created when you’re in a car going about 60mph. It amazes me, because there are still occasions when I see something in passing and get a slightly blurred picture when I try and take a rushed shot before the moment has past, yet here are some clear as day pieces taken in such a rush. Crazy.


copyright: Josephine Sutton

I’ve enhance the colours slightly in photoshop on both. On the left, mainly just to get a more Japanese-style sun to come from the rays.

Leave a Reply

